Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


hidood5thhidood5th

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

hilarious. so.

they tuk ur jubs!!!!!!!!! lol



Kiku-ichimonji123Kiku-ichimonji123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

The screaming was funny.

tee hee.


People find this review helpful!

bloodsaw132bloodsaw132

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

awesome :D

but i wanna know i heard ending music be 4 but i fergot whuts it call please pm me of what it is lol i like the part were mega man bekomes mr t :3



reaperthehedgehogreaperthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

holy *****

danm it's amazing what one can do to make these amazing sprite's aspecialy when they have the technology to make, personaly i'm amazed and content with what you are doing, you are bringing old games back to life througth these humorous parodies that make us laugth all the time u deserve my 10/10 vote great job and please make some more of these they are excelent for making n=me feel great after a hard days work again great job.


People find this review helpful!

elliottskl4elliottskl4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

doncha now smoking kan kill

SHUDUP FOOWL!!!! :3