Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


tacunatacuna

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

This flash is so motherfucking funny as hell.



JoonzaJoonza

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

ye, dude..................

It's so annoying to watch a movie, what contains screaming all the time. Good jokes, bad jokes, this contains everything.


rebaz responds:

brother numsie, i love you.


SakraySakray

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

PERFECT SCORE FOR ME

You gotta make one hell of a Good Flash to make me Post on NG.
I never Post but this was needed this is AMAZINGLY FUNNY I love the SHUT UP and Screaming Humor I really like that.

And I really Encourage you to make more I watched all 3 now and I can't stop Laughing VERY VERY GOOD!!


rebaz responds:

GREAT DUDE, POWER RANGER FOR LIFE


Himur4Himur4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

YES!!!!

shut up is back!!! XD



B-boy-VincentB-boy-Vincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

that was soooo funny i was LMAO!!

nice and very funny