Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


ZtaticZtatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2006

haha....ahhhh my sides.....

lol that was the best Be Sprited movie i've ever seen! its good to hear megaman say "SHUDDUP!!" again! plz make another!!


rebaz responds:

....i will *puppy eyes*


cthegamer90cthegamer90

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2006

ROFLMAO

This is the most hilarious one in the series. I don't ever wanat it to get blammed. By the way, when is the next one coming out?


rebaz responds:

the next one, hmmm after my NExt DD submission(rebaz)


ajaystylesajaystyles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

awesome just plain awesome

dude be sprited 1 my favorite then be sprited 2 was and now be sprited 3 dude please and im on my kness please make another


rebaz responds:

dont worryXD lmao, there is going to more


grounds-mastergrounds-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

godlike.........

YOU......ARE......GOD!!!!!!!


rebaz responds:

YOU....ARE........GROUNDS...- ....MASTER!!!!! HARDCORE LOL!!! AHAOAMOS OMG LMAOI!!!! =D!


DMagician14DMagician14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

ROFL! That was the best one.

When I saw the rating, I thought it was going to have a lot of bad stuff in it. But I was wrong. But I think the thing coming out of the guy's head went completely overboard. The part where the skeleton dude was rymning (can't remember how to spell that word) I know I heard it before. What was it from?


rebaz responds:

THE PENIS WAS AWESOME JOKE
...and....from Happy gilmore. =D!