Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


TWKGROUND12TWKGROUND12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

lol error

i right clicked on that thing where a dick came out of the guys head when u could hear that OH GOD OH GOD from Family Guy and clicked on Forward and the thing stopped and u could hear the whole sound clip with Joe screaming OH MY GOD also



heroicBLOODSHOTheroicBLOODSHOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

haaaaa

hahahahahahahahahahahaha FUCKINH HAHA



AFairyCupCakeAFairyCupCake

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Very bad

Your ideas are random and pointless you basically ruined tons of internet memes.



TheTaylorJohnson1TheTaylorJohnson1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Great

Though ive been waiting years for a part 4, please make it I bet it will be great



BoogerhogBoogerhog

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

what no boobs?

needs some puss. i know its hard to come by in nintendo sprite form, but just a quick tit or beaver shot would send this flash into outerspace