Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


AFairyCupCakeAFairyCupCake

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Very bad

Your ideas are random and pointless you basically ruined tons of internet memes.



TheTaylorJohnson1TheTaylorJohnson1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Great

Though ive been waiting years for a part 4, please make it I bet it will be great



BoogerhogBoogerhog

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

what no boobs?

needs some puss. i know its hard to come by in nintendo sprite form, but just a quick tit or beaver shot would send this flash into outerspace



hidood5thhidood5th

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

hilarious. so.

they tuk ur jubs!!!!!!!!! lol



Kiku-ichimonji123Kiku-ichimonji123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

The screaming was funny.

tee hee.


People find this review helpful!