Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


rocketdude698rocketdude698

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

wow

you stole too many things too many things



konflict5206konflict5206

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

pretty uneventful :\

This had 2 or 3 good skits. The rest were EXTREMELY pointless, and not the "so random it's funny" pointless, just flat out "there aren't any jokes here" pointless. I enjoyed the first two of the series but this feels like no effort was put into it at all, and if thats actually the case....why bother posting it then? I know everyone else has said it but already but the screaming in almost overy skit served no purpose, each one made it less and less funny.

so in conclusion: "you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!"
^^^^
FAIL



JasonXXLJasonXXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

what you want me to hit you, that right.

I love 16 bit games


People find this review helpful!

emerasxxemerasxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2009

LOL!!!!:D

The Part Where 4 Guys Scream was Hilariuos and The Part of it where Pimple sayed Holy Dogshit was funny


People find this review helpful!

Nova7686Nova7686

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

it was good at times

Parts of it were funny and entertaining, but why was nearly EVERY part of it filled with randomly inserted screeches and screaming? That ruined what could have been very entertain material for me.


People find this review helpful!