Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 18, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History
    Flash Portal History Learn about the humble beginnings of the Newgrounds Flash Portal!
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Update - 27/04/07

100k views! Thanks ALOT guys!!!

*Update*

Thanks for all the support thus far NG and the Daily Feature! Also a big thanks to Tom for adding me to the collections and the Front Page a while back!!!

Hey Guys,

Probably my best work to date. The movie shows the epic journey of an SWF file. The plot has been explored before (me being one of them with SWF Fate), but I always really enjoyed it. It took me 2 and a half weeks to do!

Credits:
Music: Danny Elfman - Batman the Movie Theme
The Rest: Me

Thanks
Mason Roberts

Reviews


iamironmaniamironman

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

gread, but confusing

fantastic animation, great music, ive nevwer seen anything like it, it was fantastic... i just did not see the story line. i dont know if i missed the preequel (if there is one) but if there isn't, pleas make one that ties the story line togeather


Masonogy1 responds:

The only preequel needed is to know how to Newgrounds website works as it is just my interpretation of what happens to the SWF files which are submitted here! Glad you liked it however! :D


BuoyBuoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Oh mighty

You´ve been favourited!!!


Masonogy1 responds:

Thanks dude!! :D


K-MarioK-Mario

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Very Nice =D

I Agree with the other guy, the animation is smooth!
Its very very good.

The way the music is put together ;o I wished i could do that..
Im still learning flash.

Yessss >;] You should make more


Masonogy1 responds:

Thanks dude! Keep on chuggin! ;)


mushirhodamushirhoda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Great

Loved it. Smooth animation. Make more :) kinda short though


Masonogy1 responds:

Thanks man, yeah in order to fit the animation to the song I felt It appropriate to close it off at that point...

Thanks!


ClaytronClaytron

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Well done

Amazing flash, great graphics!

Overall: 5/5


Masonogy1 responds:

Thanx dude!!! :D So glad u liked it!!!