Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History
    Flash Portal History Learn about the humble beginnings of the Newgrounds Flash Portal!
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Update - 27/04/07

100k views! Thanks ALOT guys!!!

*Update*

Thanks for all the support thus far NG and the Daily Feature! Also a big thanks to Tom for adding me to the collections and the Front Page a while back!!!

Hey Guys,

Probably my best work to date. The movie shows the epic journey of an SWF file. The plot has been explored before (me being one of them with SWF Fate), but I always really enjoyed it. It took me 2 and a half weeks to do!

Credits:
Music: Danny Elfman - Batman the Movie Theme
The Rest: Me

Thanks
Mason Roberts

Reviews


Silent-Tony-JaaSilent-Tony-Jaa

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

If the movie was longer i would of gave you a 10

too bad it was too short. i honestly think that the story of your movie was something related to newgrounds. good job on that. good thinking.



gataochenteragataochentera

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

this let me c that i suck...

great graphics... the story could be better but i love it..



FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

...A VERY GOOD FLASH MOVIE...

~ This movie was very artistic. I liked the opening sequence, although maybe some sound effects have been good there. I liked the music, though. It fit the flash. At one point, the movie kind of slows down for a bit. Also, this movie was a bit short. I enjoyed it, though. Good job! ~

{ 4/5 }
.frenZy.



0Bucket00Bucket0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

WOW!

THAT WAS AMAZINGLY DONE, one of the few flashes actually worth a 10 in the graphics.. you should be EXTREAMLY PROUD OF URSELF



RegorRegor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

I hoped that what i submiited was good ^_^

That was pretty cool ^_^