Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2006 | 4:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

This is the story of two raccoons (Hammy and Jammy) and a slob homeowner who refuses to let them claim meals from his trashcan. Hammy is chased away and fails to retrieve anything on his first attempt to score food, so overnight the couple hatch plans for a more elaborate raid to steal the entire bin.

Keep watching until at least half way- The action kicks off then after the relatively slow start.

Third Flash video project. An improvement on the previous, thankfully... Which means I'm still learning. A good sign, I guess. Improvement is great

Despite taking some advice from comments on my last submission (Eyelashes!) I still left out additional sound effects. I personally prefer to let the music carry the scenes- It's my style, I guess.

Dedicated to two pet rats of the same names... and Indiana Jones...

Reviews


halo111halo111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Great

Great animation



MrFox22MrFox22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Great story

Love how all of your videos has a solid story behind them.
keep up the great work!!!


People find this review helpful!

ULTIMA-INFINITYULTIMA-INFINITY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Indiana Jones

Meets World of Furries. Love it. Nuff said.



FreDUResFreDURes

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

when gnomes cry.

great stuff as usual. animation and music are fantastic and i love that your videos actually have a story.

P.S. i died laughing when the gnome got decapitated and cried.



MusicalExplosionMusicalExplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Wow, progress

When you compare raiders of the trash, to Katan, there is some MAJOR progress being made in quality, as if quality were already amazing.


People find this review helpful!