Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2006 | 5:01 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Part of the series: http://www.newgrounds.com/collection/toof
TooFacebook! https://www.facebook.com/TheRealTooF
YouTooF! https://www.youtube.com/TheRealTooF

*** I wanted to delete this because I've come back and left and come back and stuff... But hey, it was a part of it all, so... I'll keep it around :) ***

Reviews


ChrisTheFeralChrisTheFeral

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Nice

Nice, I'm one of the first to see this, like some of the other eps, good work, and I'll be now visiting your site for toof ;)


Logo responds:

That's all this was for. It turned a bit more emotional than I could have imagined, but, All along I was just wanting to inform you guys of the move, nothin' more. See ya 'round man.


Fat-LifeguardFat-Lifeguard

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

That's too Bad

This has just been a shitty week for me. No more E3, and no more TooF. Oh well, that's your prerogative Logo, and I accept it. I'll be sure to check your site for any others you decide to make.

Thanks for making me laugh.


Logo responds:

Dude, I actually plan to make MORE TooF than usual :D I've just been feeling like I'm flooding the portal with TooF, so most of it's going to go on the site now. Hopefully that makes your week better again :)


SithClockSithClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Please Don't Leave

Please Logo, Screw those TooF hating Bastards, they're just Jellin', We Love you Man, Don't Go! I am like on of your HardCore Fans, And I just don't 'enjoy' the fact that your leaving, But I can't stop you, Maybe the Reviews have gotten too you, Anways, I will check-your site Weekly if any new TooF Animations come out. 5'd, <3

~
~

(*SithClock


Logo responds:

They really have man. Like the song says, "All I want in life is to be happy". And truth be told, I've been unhappy seeing these guys don't just dislike what I do, but HATE me for it? That sucks man, I want to avoid that.

In any case though, I love you guys too, and I plan to keep rockin' out for those who wish to see, just at a new location :)


SpikroddSpikrodd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

i cried...

it was sweet, but i feel deep pain inside... goodbye toof, newgrounds will miss your simply animated humor.

TOOF - Born:6/20/2006 - Died: 9/16/2006

...well... at least for NG...

Keep animating bro, and youll be adored cradle to the grave.


Logo responds:

Know what was weird? I got kinda emotional too...Seeing all the flashbacks remind me of what a KICKASS time it's been, and I owe it all to you guys for makin' TooF what it has become.

I'm not gone for good, no one's dead yet :D


CosmodiousCosmodious

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Phew

For a sec I was worried TooF would be gone forever! Does this mean there wont be commentaries anymore? I like commentaries! <:( Oh well ^^


Logo responds:

Nah, actually, there's going to be MORE shit on the site. Like recording sessions and stuff, so, it's all good man. See ya there!