Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2006 | 4:26 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Would someone please PLEASE take this cartoon off the frontpage? The score has dropped like 10 points in the last day. And now I'm getting abusive messages in my inbox from the little assholes who dont like the cartoon. TAKE IT OFF. christ.

Reviews


TaroNukeTaroNuke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2009

You may remember me

I once hated your turd of the week animations.
This has made me realise that you CAN actually make not suck.
This is actually brilliance in one of its greatest forms.
Congrats on making an epic, and sorry for being a douche 2-3 years ago.


ZekeySpaceyLizard responds:

never heard of you
please go away


masterzombiemasterzombie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

Mostly pointless

I didn't know retardation was art. Although, I admit, it was a quality animation, and some of the random scenes made me lol. But I've seen better. (And no, I don't always sign in while watching, so my favorites list only has a day's worth of selections). If it had a story, a point, continuous music, or any cohesion at all (apart from all of them being square) it'd be much better.

If you don't want your "work of art" to be criticized, don't put it on Newgrounds. It'd be better off on some artsy fartsy site.

You'll probably give me a retarded reply that makes no sense, so I say to you: "chameleon dollar fin soup"

Also, this is for you:
http://imgs.xkcd.com/comics/words_tha t_end_in_gry.png


ZekeySpaceyLizard responds:

im trying to give a shit about what you think
but i just cant
sorry


SlintasSlintas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Simply amazing!

A work of fucking art! Well done!111



Mistah-TMistah-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

The closest thing I've seen

To art on this website. A dizzying look at variety of forms of art and storytelling. This, perhaps, is one of your finer works. And that's saying a lot.



Random-B360Random-B360

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Awsome

i really liked it its real funny and i have a friend at will like this because he is a square head