Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


Teh-pwnzorTeh-pwnzor

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

Hank's last name is.

Hank's last name is Wimbleton. If you zoom in on the A.A.H.W poster, it says HW stands or Hank Wimbleton. :D


People find this review helpful!

LehHexLehHex

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

What I've started to notice is choppy framerate.

Its a good animation, I've seen your other ones and I love seeing Hank in action but unfortunately this requires more slickness and speed and clarity that your last animation brung. Not as great as I anticipated.


People find this review helpful!

HighJackHighJack

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Good...

I like the train's music, very nice badass axe, the part with Jebus was funny, usually fast-paced action, but their is the occasional man standing there waiting to be shot. Not as many zombies, no slow-mo, not as much 3d. All in all, a nice addition to Madness.


People find this review helpful!

supdupsupdup

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2007

as i told

on the next one (the tricky one) dont be tricked hehe. Sorry if i gave you to many hints. anyways....yeh.


People find this review helpful!

Chicken-NuggetsChicken-Nuggets

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

pretty good...

Its pretty good but i dont think it deserves #1 on the top 50 of all time. I mean this has been seen so many times that your eyes just kinda glaze over. Personally i think its good but not #1