Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


brigadierbrigadier

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

WOW

Dear god, these just get better and better



AnitudeXAnitudeX

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

THAT WAS SO COOL!!!!! :p

Oh man That was the best video I ever seen!!! I..... don't know what to say but holy crap that was just so cool ever though I tend to laugh when Hank (main character) was killing everybody and I feel sorry for Jesus when he start's as a Cameo Character and I have hope you made another one pretty soon and keep it up.



FalffyFalffy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

hot DAYM!! hotter then fire this is!!

havent seen a flash this good in....well...ever to be honest, good animation, good musics and slicing and dicing sounds! not quite as funny as some of the older ones but still pretty good, i love the jesus on comunity service! nice touch. and the damn clown must die!! he reminds me of the friend who never goes away!! cant wait for the next one though!!



ZerostarZerostar

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Bravo, Krinkels

I have had the opportunity to watch this series evolve from it's first episode. The first few episodes were great. However, I feel that the role of the protagonist changed, and it lost a touch of it's cool. At first, he was slick. He did things like hide on top of an elevator shaft to avoid gunfire from an army of soldiers who were waiting to ambush him. He was smart, intelligent, and he was human. He got hit occasionally, but he quickly turned it around into something absolutely cool.

But in the later Madness episodes, it seems his role has shifted. He is now no longer human. He's a killing machine. He is able to kill without making a single mistake. With this "improvement", he definitely lost his cool. The main character has become a lame puppet for dishing out violence.

With that criticism aside, I must admit, this is quite an insane cartoon. I could only imagine the FLA being layer hell. A lot of this cartoon was the same madness we all have come to know, and as such, I was becoming absolutely bored out of my mind. Even the predictable losing when he meets his main adversary wasn't enough to keep me entertained.

What did catch my eye, and why I am giving this an 8/10 instead of lower due to the gross level of unoriginality, is the axe scene. It was composition heaven as blood would fly from every major point on the screen outwards (google "rule of thirds" if you want to understand what I'm getting at). It was pure artistry in motion, and yet, it was an axe massacre. It was the only scene I found absolutely clever and aesthetically pleasing. Every other scene was a bore, but that scene definitely made up for it all and made it worth sitting through the rest.



RebbayRebbay

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Awesome!

That was great, as always, but one question -

In that note, what does the 'T' stand for?