Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


LehHexLehHex

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

What I've started to notice is choppy framerate.

Its a good animation, I've seen your other ones and I love seeing Hank in action but unfortunately this requires more slickness and speed and clarity that your last animation brung. Not as great as I anticipated.


People find this review helpful!

HighJackHighJack

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Good...

I like the train's music, very nice badass axe, the part with Jebus was funny, usually fast-paced action, but their is the occasional man standing there waiting to be shot. Not as many zombies, no slow-mo, not as much 3d. All in all, a nice addition to Madness.


People find this review helpful!

supdupsupdup

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2007

as i told

on the next one (the tricky one) dont be tricked hehe. Sorry if i gave you to many hints. anyways....yeh.


People find this review helpful!

Chicken-NuggetsChicken-Nuggets

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

pretty good...

Its pretty good but i dont think it deserves #1 on the top 50 of all time. I mean this has been seen so many times that your eyes just kinda glaze over. Personally i think its good but not #1



vortigon09vortigon09

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Good

Hank become alive and kill tricky and die again and become alive in madness consternation and next hank died and he is alive again and became big in madness aggregation And I thought hank is a zombie