Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


xj70001xj70001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

omfg i waited for ever.........

awesome just fucking awesome you are the gods of all flash makers you even beat tomflup (i hope i dont get banned for saying that) awesome man so fucking awesome



SpudzzySpudzzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

I orgasimed

you owe me a new pair of underwear...jerk


People find this review helpful!

KasamuiKasamui

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Extreme mayhem

You're fucking demon! Or mutant! Or whatever! You're he-who-has-been-granted-with-unnatural-skills-and-style-by-
god of Flash!

Extreme violence, awesome action and tricks. Fucking awesome style. And what the hell was that? Teeth?

Whoa. Madness Combat 5 lacked mayhem Apotheosis had. But it doesn't matter now, Antipathy massacred them both.



galbatorix1galbatorix1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

You sir, are talented.

I actually liked depredation better, and this one doesn't have the same systematic extermination feel that its predecessors had; it feels more linear.

That is, UNTIL HE GETS AN AXE!!! OH YEAH #$^%$#@#!!!!!!!!!!!

Still, a masterpiece.



extrememan2extrememan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

wow

this is good stuff man...wonder why Jebus doesn't have his halo hmm.well any ways how did hank heal him self.