Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


SeriouslySeriously

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

kick arse

I doubt that anyone can be dissapionted with this one. except for the abrupt ending it was the best flash to ever have spew...'d blood on the front page of newgrounds.I guess the "to be cont." is setting up an epic immortal david vs. immortal goliath battle, hopefully, with piontless kick assery. Krinkels....you have changed my life.



OmagochOmagoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Sweet mother of God

This, was by far, the greatest flash I have ever seen. I loved the view points you used, as well as the new weapons (battle axe man, hell yeah).
It's seems alot like the matrix, well, you should know what I mean. The matrix being a game, and this being as such.

::SPOILER::
It's geat how hes like a God figure, being denied death untill he fulfills his purpose. Yay for immortality.

The graphics keep getting better, the massive bloodspray, countless bodies, and uber pwnage.

EXCELLANT job my friend. I have to say I wasn't expecting a 6th one, but hey, I'm sure as hell not complaining.



Meow-MadnessMeow-Madness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Oh. My. God.

Seriously, that was the best thing I've seen in a long time.
The clown moment actually had my eyes bugging out of my head.
Awesome.



EnigmersEnigmers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Fucking wow.

Graphics: Dear jesus. It's madness, but better. Supermadness. More guns, all well drawn but still in the same style. Awesome grafitti.
Style: Madness. 'Nuff said.
Sound: NEw music, new sounds, and they don't suck. Moving on.
Violence: I'm not even gonna say anything.
Interactivity: Not much here, but it's a movie.
Humor: Jebus as a groundskeeper? Wtflol?

Overall: 11/10 and 6/5



USS-ShitakeUSS-Shitake

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Swell Job

Was it just me, or was that axe perhaps the most awesome thing you've ever made?

I loved the new camera angles, and you can really tell that you're improving even more as you progress. Poor madness guy, never getting the rest he has to deserve. I wonder how many people he'll kill before he gets it.

Also, I liked his new look. Bad ass sunglasses and a taped on jaw. Coolio.

Humor was great, the clown with his "Do what comes natural" thing. And healing madness dude when he dies. Man this was well worth the time waiting. Bless you, Krinkles.