Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


alias-hackalias-hack

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

how?

how do you do this? How can you make a series, based of such an amazingly simple concept, stay so entertaining? Let alone have it get better and better and better as the series continues. The graphics were superb, as always, the style was even better than the last one and the action is still as entertaining as it was in the first flash, exept more-so.
Krinkles I would usually would tell people to stop while they are ahead because I dont want a bad sequel to mess up my memory of a good flash, but you have proven me wrong time and time agian so all i can say is "never stop making madness". Keep madness alive.



ScoriumScorium

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

The Best Of Them Yet!!!!

Phonamonol graphics! (I know I spelled that wrong) And it was the best one of all the maddness series! I give this one all 6's!!! (If I could) ^_^

The maddness guy selling hotdogs got away though. And Jebus didn't die...so..... T_T

LOL.



killfrenzy666killfrenzy666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Damn...that was the best one yet!!!

10 out of 10 ultra violence all the way HELL YEA!!! this was awesome krinkles fuck any bad critasisum anyone gives u coz there animations are the best this series will never get old it's on the up n up!!!
well done bro keep em comming
-killfrenzy



Daddy-L-JacksonDaddy-L-Jackson

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Sorry...

I was kinda disapointed, I just didnt get into it as much, I could tell you put alot of time into it but I just didnt like it.


People find this review helpful!

SuicidalSoulSuicidalSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

ANOTHER GREAT MADNESS EPISODE!

man i am so glad this finally came out love it its a really good one NOW I CANT WAIT UNTILL NEXT ONE!!!

$u1c1d@|$0u|