Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


Mini-Speed1Mini-Speed1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

...

Krinkles... WHY YOU.....!!!!!!!! OMFM! THIS IS THE BEST AMONG ALL OF YOUR MADNESS SERIES! JUST SUPERDUPERHYPER AWSOME! DUDE!
THIS GOT TO BE IN FRONT PAGE NOW!

-Mini-Speed1-



PyroPyro

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Oops... I guess I'm a bit late for the release.

All that action... and then you throw a fucking "To Be Continued" at me. You sure know how to torture your fans, don't you? Anyway, something that impressed me a lot in this Madness installment were the dynamic "camera" angles that were used. Small things, like zooming in and out when the guy goes through a door and big things like the over-the-shoulder prespective when he's looking at the giant clown ghost thing make the movie a helluva lot cooler. There was a reasonable amount of carnage too, and the action was pretty much non-stop. When the guy used a ripped off head as a weapon, you won 5000 cool points. Your soundtrack blended pretty well with the movie and helped give it an edgy feel. I'm still waiting impatiently for the next raging awesome Madness episode! Rock on, dude. Your stuff kicks ass.

(PS: A body count would be nice though. ^_^)



WetWilly2140WetWilly2140

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Words cannot express my emotions right now

Krinkels, Three words. Well Fucking Done. You just made my week. fuck that, you just made my year. I felt bad giving this a 0 for interactivity, and i just couldn't bring myself to do it. That was the most amazingly done flash I have seen in all my flash experiences and endevors... You are a true inspiration.
P.S. Another madness game would be honestly amazing... Like... I would cream my pants. Thank you for that. yeah.



SoreunholylineSoreunholyline

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Simply...

Just the best Madness Combat ever.



Dante12789Dante12789

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

YOU BASTARD

WHAT IS WRONG WITH U! U ERRIBLE TERRIBLE MAN WHY WOULD U MAKE US WAIT SO LONG 4 ANOTHER 1 AND THEN END IT IT IN A MANNER SUCH AS THAT

ok i'm good now but seriously u suck

it was awesome!

and make anoher madness game pleeeeeaaaaaase!