Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


SoreunholylineSoreunholyline

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Simply...

Just the best Madness Combat ever.



Dante12789Dante12789

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

YOU BASTARD

WHAT IS WRONG WITH U! U ERRIBLE TERRIBLE MAN WHY WOULD U MAKE US WAIT SO LONG 4 ANOTHER 1 AND THEN END IT IT IN A MANNER SUCH AS THAT

ok i'm good now but seriously u suck

it was awesome!

and make anoher madness game pleeeeeaaaaaase!



JackTheFuckingRipperJackTheFuckingRipper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

DAMMIT KRINKLES!

You've , once again, made every other movie on Newgrounds seem inferior. Oh well. Good job though. I usually hate cliffhangers, but there was enough action in there to satisfy me, and hopefully everyone else. I've followed you since Combat, and look forward to the great sequel of Antipathy (By the way, I love your titles, they're all great). Onto the review.

Graphics: Beautiful graphics, the slashes cuts and slices bloody as hell, the swordsmanship and gun techniques were great. I really can't say anything bad about the graphics.

Style: Same old Krinkles style, same old Krinkles bad-assery.

Sound: Oh man, those screams and slashes made me cringe.

Violence: Plenty of it, all of it good.

Interactivity: The button worked, so 5.

Humor: Funny as hell, in my opinion.



GrossenschwaumGrossenschwaum

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

...Who are you?

No, no, cancel that...I know who you are. How do you come up with this stuff? Seriously? You thank the viewers for watching. I thank you for MAKING. This is so, so good. And suspenseful! All of the Madness tributes, while good in their own right, don't seem quite up to par with yours. I'm anxious. I think this was the longest Madness yet...incredible. Again, anxious. I've got to see more!



GaiasDeathGaiasDeath

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Wow.

Somehow you've actually gotten better at it. This is better than your first, which I find odd, 'cause I did know that animating complete madness was something you could actually get better at.

Lots of blood and framerates only slowed down incremantally on medium.

Good job man.