Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


bucherbucher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

I.... I came.

this was well worth the wait. WELL worth the wait. i have been a madness fan from the first time i saw it, and it inspired me to try and animate. (i'm still not very good, but thats not the point) this is good flash. but what i particularly like about this is you manege to stay origanal and orgasmic with every movie, even though you could animate for five minutes, call it madness 6, and still probably get best of the month. but enough of the fan boy ranting. all i have to say is thank you.

but i swear to god, one more madness tribute and i'm going to explode.



azteca89azteca89

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

OH GOD YES!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES! finally i have been waitng for a loooong time for this.I can not find the words of how awesome this madness was,I was almost speechless after watching this,This is totally my #1 favorite flash.I hope you finish the next part really soon,the suspence is killing me.PLEASE HURRY!!!!!!!!



Dr-MimeDr-Mime

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Lol dude, you FUCKING ROCK! I WANT TO BE YOU!

I've seen... pretty much ALL of the Madness shit, still got my madness interactive game and play it when I've had a day where I could kill somebody (btw, that game is ULTRA HARD). I honestly didn't think you could get any better, but you've proven me wrong. If you put madness on a DVD, I'd buy it, and I'm sure I'm not the only one. Jesus, clowns, zombies, Mr. Smith, and a bunch of goony guys that blow at life... I don't even think the movie CRANK competes with this. Action packed son, seriously, you're a legend to Negrounds, and your legacy is madness and that funky moniker. If I knew what it took to be so awesome, I would transend into the afterlife, and become a titan. Keep on doing things like this so I can entertain my weary mind, and so we all can enjoy the most awesome display of senseless violence and gore. Also, we need giblets, guts, and all sorts of body parts flying, kill my graphics card man, I want the movies to be so packed it takes an hour to load and my computer freezes playing it. So keep up the good work, get a few more episodes out, and I wanna see Madness on a shelf in FYE, k krinkles?


People find this review helpful!

EKublaiEKublai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

The best plot on newgrounds

With this addition, you can officially say that you have the best plot on newgrounds out of any series. While adam phillips is over there making his fbf animation come to life. You can always make the best moveis out of simple movie clips. The reason you have the best plot is because you taken one of the most simple and unnessary of concepts (mindless violence) and made it just that in the beginning. With this one, I've realized, intentional or not, this is one of the first series of quality that goes from no-plot episode to intricately woven plot, with such flow and ease. Each episode has brought a little more plot into the mix. Notice I'm not saying "the" plot, because there's no such thing as a plot in this series. If it begins with no plot it can't end with a plot. And that's what makes it such a great plot... You sir would make a fine director.


People find this review helpful!

Bee-YatchBee-Yatch

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

i dont know what to say....

except that this was truly unexpected!! i thought it was over in eps. 5 but wow this is amazing fucking cool violent. that hero never quits FUCKING AWESOME JOB man!! nice choice of music this time.
to sum it all in one word..

Masterpiece