Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


phoenix042phoenix042

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Nice

I love watching these, it's like a beautiful train wreck that
I can't look away from. Especially with this episode!
I particularly liked the music. I look forward as always to the next installment.



BirthofagodBirthofagod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Only one problem

Great flash, as usual. You are a master. However, I was disappointed to not see Jesus! Where was Jesus? He's my favorite!



MarkyboyMarkyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

FINALLY! ANOTHER MADNESS!

Another year, another madness, another fantastic flash. you took our advice of not having too much 1on1's and had more simple massacre. but what happened to your humor, krinkels? i can't laugh anymore at the random beating of people. i can't finish the flash without an OMFG ROFL LMAO LOLOLOL anymore. don't take me wrong, you're still awesome. but madness doesn't seem to be a flash that wants to be too complicated. avenger and redeemer was great, mc1 was da bomb, and apotheosis was totally out there, even if it were a bit more graphically advanced. depredation seemed a bit on the freaky side, and this...this was awesome! fighting in a train? too much jackie chan. your music isn't as good; we want the fast funky dance music, not this kind of moderate paced music. and Jebus: what happened to his halo?? Jebus is not complete without his halo! I'm thinking that in mc7, Hank will seem to get pwned, and Jebus will come in at the last moment and gang up against the...spirit. and that was a rather crappy way for Tricky to die: Why did he just stand there and take it? he didn't even resist! and the way you ended this one isn't like your others. why "to be continued"? we don't really like that. we like our Hank to die. speaking of his death, did he die in the fight against Tricky and Tricky thought it was kinda boring and revived him?? I thought only Jebus had those powers. And whatever happened to zombies? massive zombie slaughter in a dance room? comon, be origional! This was a great flash, and not much of a dissapointment like depredation, but apothesis was still better. get the humor back into these episodes, and your flashes will surely be flawless.



ReklatsReklats

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Read Below.

A have to say, I am very impressed with the newest addition to the Madness series. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed Depredation aswell, but this far surpasses it.

I really enjoyed the humour put into this one. The flying buildings, the Klown Konductor, the "Your reassignment Begins Here" sign. I loved it. It wasn't too overdone.

The length was perfect. As much as I'd like to see a 3 hour Madness kill-fest, I know this is unreasonable and improbable. It wasn't too short to feel unsatisfying.

Loved the killing as always. I liked that you went back to more melee combat oriented deaths.

CRITICISM:

Hopefully this will be read and not simply passed over. If I had to make a criticism about this flash it would be thus: I think that alot of killings in the past two Madness Combats have been relatively the same. Hank (or Undead Hank) strolls his way through a hallway picking up weapon after weapon and mercilessly mows down men in scores.

Perfectly fine.

However I remember back in the day when you did more interesting things. Like combat in an elevator, stealth, "Improbability Drive", etc etc. The axe scene was probably the best soley because it was something a little different. When the train came up I thought to myself, "Hooray! Something besides a gray halway!" but, alas, it ended the same.

I GREATLY anticipate the next Madness. I loved Antipathy. Tricky keeps catching me offguard with his antics ; )



Piecesof8Piecesof8

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Finally!

All hail the return of Krinkels, and the bloody gloriousness of Madness! I love that this series is exactly what it claims to be: tons and tons of great combat. Fantastic, like always.