Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


theorangekrewtheorangekrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

I LOVE IT

holy mother of fucking god
I LOVE THIS MOVIE!
u betta make more like this or everyone on NG well get ya!
cya
I FUCKING LOVE IT!



Galciv12Galciv12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

awesome

wow this series just gets better and better but the one thing that bothers me is whta is wiht the hot dog?



Dogiez2Dogiez2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

Holy Shit!!! That was great!

The Good:
1. Excellent Violence
2. Great deaths
3.Cool weapons
4. Cool outfits

The Bad:
1. Why the hell was the clown buying a bleeping hotdog?
2. The hero used the big ass axe a little too long.

The Ugly:
1. The screen became pixelated before the train appeared.
2. The words for the clowns reboot were difficult to read and were too far off to the side.

All in all this was an excellent animation. I hope you will consider creating a Madness Interactive II. I cannot wait for Number 7 to debut.

GREAT JOB!


Krinkels responds:

1.thanks
2.thaynks!
3.THAYNKS!
4.<3

1.Because he was hungry!
2.No, impossible. It's a battleaxe! I regret he didn't use it the whole time!

1.I agree, that suck't.
2.Because they were CRAZY words! I guess. :-/

Thanks for the review!


TheWarriorWithinTheWarriorWithin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

Sweet

Dude this was fucking great i cant wait for 7, and hey a new maddnes interactive game would be pretty cool with all the new weapons and clothes and stuff, think about it.



visiblecrumpetvisiblecrumpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

NICE

thank god more madness has come to save newgrounds from becoming a terrible site for people to shit on as an excuse for a flash.
although it lags (and that may just be my compter) this is some good quality shit that i havnt seen come to newgounds in a while.
thanks for antipathy it's awsome.