Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2006 | 6:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 6: Antipathy

Reviews


Darth-ShoeDarth-Shoe

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Ummm...

I'm pretty sure that there are like two people in the state of Nevada....2 and 1/2 tops (third one has no legs) despite the population inaccuracies.....I can't get enough of this violence....we need a new series from you...a not-madness one....kthxbailuvy00



realdestroyerrealdestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

cool clown

THE CLOWN ROCKS,CLOWN CAN NOT BE STOPED,I LIKE THE CLOWNS STILE,DID YOU SEE HOW HE MADE HANK ALIVE AGAIN.I THINK HE IS TOYING WITH HIM,AND THATS COOL. IM WITH THE CLOWN.



krumpingkatiekrumpingkatie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

The best

This is the best one of all the madness series to me. I Prefer it to the new one. Its just so fast and.....awsome! Plus hank looks awsome in this and it leaves you on an awsome cliff hanger.



Korn-Slipknot-FreakKorn-Slipknot-Freak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

poor jesus

jesus didnt do much and his shirt said I'm Jesus lol this is the most dressed up i get oh well lol i like it



SolKasketSolKasket

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

WOW!

This was awesomw! Keep up the good work cause I love Madness!!! Also, please make madness combat2. The original was good but you can add new weapons and locals. Overall, FUCKIN AWESOME!!!!