Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


PsychoticBallPsychoticBall

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

Not Bad

The game is well made and good quality. There could be a bit more content, but overall I like it.


People find this review helpful!

DracowrathDracowrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Excellent Game

I remember playing this many years ago, and only recently have come back to newgrounds. I'm glad this is still here, it's quite well done.


People find this review helpful!

XxunknownxxXxunknownxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Great!

Great game, Quite tricky and keeps your mouse moving! Would of loved it if there was more of a reward at the end in where you fucked her in more positions ;) but overall great game nice animations!


People find this review helpful!

Gamakichi76Gamakichi76

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

I miss games like this

I played this a long time ago and decided to revisit it. For being more than five years old, it holds up excellently and still exceeds the quality of the adult games that we have seen submitted to the portal in recent times. I wish people would make real games like this again instead of those over-done M 'n F/Sex Kitten style "dating sims".
The game demands some effort, uses an original premise for the game play, and provides an adequate reward.


People find this review helpful!

sallygirl2066sallygirl2066

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Good

Great could be better.