Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


Pauley909Pauley909

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2014

made me drool and more in few seconds xd



CupBearerGirlCupBearerGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

I signed up to NG yesterday due to my love of Egoraptor and Psychicpebbles but I'm really liking the adult stuff on this site already and this is a great example why.

I'm not a full-blown furry, but I like anthro girls with more human-looking faces, especially catgirls. Despite the somewhat simple graphics, you can see that Kitraandra is really hot and I'd like to think she really is enjoying being restrained and fucked like that given the ending screen. The sounds are really good and the sliminess *shudder*. What I wouldn't give to be in there with her. :)

Also, the music sounds good. I can't quite put my finger on why, but it adds to the overall sexiness.


People find this review helpful!

naliyanaliya

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

*drool* enjoyible...



mkmib7mkmib7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

nice game



awsomeman666awsomeman666

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

very good