Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


Hatchet-WarriorHatchet-Warrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Nice... realy nice

i think all your stuff is great cant wait to see more



LadyPeorthLadyPeorth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Another fine Clixposing game

It's good to see you're still alive Greg. Was a fairly big fan of your stuff without ever realizing it till I found your gems on Newgrounds. So I was especially surprised to see another new entry. I had to click and play.

Gameplay: 8
Fun as normal and very creative. Not too difficult but a little tricky to tell at times when something wasn't completely bound. Still very very enjoyable

Graphics: 10 (as always)
I found the images very pleasing to the eyes and the amoeba was a very very nice touch. The gallery feature was very appreciative.

Sound: 8
I did find some of the noises a bit irritating, but such is expected when dealing with large blobous type creatures.

Overall: 9
A very well done performance and I merely ask what everyone else has asked. Just please submit more of your wonderful works.


People find this review helpful!

PainangelPainangel

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Nice job

Above all else that i saw was the problem with this was the controls. I think you need to tell people to hold down the mouse if they can do anything. Also this game needs a fast hand and fast reaction. A problem i saw was the sound it got on my nerves after awhile. Also i don't if the maker did this on purpose but the trap part ends too fast. But then again it makes it fun. All in all a good flash and more need to be made. That is all


People find this review helpful!

GoatinHand99GoatinHand99

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Do More

Just Do More just add a big scene or sumthing at the end


People find this review helpful!

khang1khang1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Awesome

make more i gave it a 9 cause the gallery only had 3 put more pictures in the gallery other than that it was pretty good.


People find this review helpful!