Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


MateikoMateiko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Nice game

Its a nice game at all but maybe too easy hehe.

@~VelvetDarkRocks~

The actually goal is to seed all her places, mouth, chest and pussy.



VelvetDarkRocksVelvetDarkRocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Ahuh...

Not saying there's anything wrong with the game (certainly the right dose of nudity- who doesn't love anthropomorphia?) but after a while it didn't seem to go anywhere. I was uncertain how to actually pass the game. I stripped her, trapped her and seeded her repeatedly, until I realised it was sort of a grotesque form of rape. I felt sorry for her, hot as she is, and seeing as I wasn't really able to pass, I just stopped playing.

I'm not sure. Maybe you could vary the difficulty and set an actual goal so you know how you're doing.

~VelvetDarkRocks~


People find this review helpful!
GSPervert responds:

I've updated the game description to mention this, but you need to hold down the mouse button on the active areas. That will allow you to pass the game. I guess that's what I get for calling the game instructions 'Urges' :P


TeuTTeuT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Amazing

Okay, take out the prize and hand it over to this guy!!!
Man, this games rocks!!!The only things i would improve are:
More hunters, more "seeding" ways(We want the back sideXD)and largr "seeding" scenes, 'cuze all that hard work trapping and "seeding" just for 3 seconds of animation......still withouth these improvements, this games is GREAT!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

WidiWidi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Interesting

This game is a mouse-killer. But fun.



MarcoSnowMarcoSnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Hottest game I've ever played

Amazing. Make more. Hell, just add new bounty hunters in next version and I'm good.