Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


TeuTTeuT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Amazing

Okay, take out the prize and hand it over to this guy!!!
Man, this games rocks!!!The only things i would improve are:
More hunters, more "seeding" ways(We want the back sideXD)and largr "seeding" scenes, 'cuze all that hard work trapping and "seeding" just for 3 seconds of animation......still withouth these improvements, this games is GREAT!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

WidiWidi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Interesting

This game is a mouse-killer. But fun.



MarcoSnowMarcoSnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Hottest game I've ever played

Amazing. Make more. Hell, just add new bounty hunters in next version and I'm good.



Hatchet-WarriorHatchet-Warrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Nice... realy nice

i think all your stuff is great cant wait to see more



LadyPeorthLadyPeorth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Another fine Clixposing game

It's good to see you're still alive Greg. Was a fairly big fan of your stuff without ever realizing it till I found your gems on Newgrounds. So I was especially surprised to see another new entry. I had to click and play.

Gameplay: 8
Fun as normal and very creative. Not too difficult but a little tricky to tell at times when something wasn't completely bound. Still very very enjoyable

Graphics: 10 (as always)
I found the images very pleasing to the eyes and the amoeba was a very very nice touch. The gallery feature was very appreciative.

Sound: 8
I did find some of the noises a bit irritating, but such is expected when dealing with large blobous type creatures.

Overall: 9
A very well done performance and I merely ask what everyone else has asked. Just please submit more of your wonderful works.


People find this review helpful!