Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


Dj-RathDj-Rath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

lmao great

this game is a piece of cake to beat yet fun great work =3


People find this review helpful!

zergmuncherzergmuncher

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

Not bad

Pretty good for a laugh. Creative, and not boring in the slightest. Lol.

I would like to say, however, that the pictures in the gallery show some really good artistic talent.

Bravo, fun for a quick break


People find this review helpful!

XColdbloodXXColdbloodX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

great game man

ur a cool kinda guy
thats good

u make good porno games
good for u
and
good for me :)

urm, yh
keep up the good work man!
make more stuff like....
that one
omg i need a pie

oh and just one more thing? How the bloody hell do u beat it???!?!!
i was sitting there raping the damn girl for hours! i keep seeding and keep her 'strapped in' but it just doesnt end!
please reply with your answer


People find this review helpful!

HungarianHunterHungarianHunter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

This game is pretty good

I liked this game, pretty easy. I wish it had more levels/characters or something. But it's good overall. Your other game with Samus was hard... can't beat it lol. But nice job.



HerbManHerbMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2006

Love it

Keep it up


People find this review helpful!