Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


jurasjuras

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Prety nice game...

I like this game...
But the untraping is to fast...



souljersouljer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2007

i thought it was awsome..

graphics were nice,style was good, sound was ok, lol violence is 10 just because i can, interactivity was unmatched in this type of game and humor is a 10 lol laughed like the whole time at her facial expressions.



8BitJonin8BitJonin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2007

Good

I have to agree this was much better than the Samus game, better is design and better in the idea of it. Besides it was far easier to get to the good hentai of it.


People find this review helpful!

prelynmaxprelynmax

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2007

Much Better!

This is around five to ten times better than the Samus one. A lot easier and more user-friendly, and the framework and animation is better, too. This one actually is going to make it past five.

I wouldve like more levels with more girls, too.

The music sucked, though... but the interactivity makes up with it.



ryu01ryu01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

it was awesome

it was awesome you could use some work but it was fun you should make a sequel of this game but dude keep working and it will pay off trust me p.s you rock dude