Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 8:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 14, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Another hot bounty hunter, another ClixPosing game. The difference this time is that Kitraandra is willing to go all the way to complete her mission and her Plasmoid opponent has a biological imperative to engage in some penetration!

This is a click and hold game, meaning you need to hold the mouse button DOWN on the active areas. People who are clicking and clicking are never going to be able to build the meter on the right and thus are never going to be able to win. The instructions for the game can be found by clicking on 'Urges'.

Enjoy the unlockable gallery!

Reviews


dudemanzerodudemanzero

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Needs an end thing of Kitaandra getting raped.

Seriously, I enjoyed the tentacle part, the end picture is lame.


People find this review helpful!

Shadow5934Shadow5934

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Poor Kityy

It was a great game kept you occupied and great gallery btw =p but becasue of her expressions i felt like a fucking ass bastard after all you were raping her so im only giving you a seven pore kitty........


People find this review helpful!

galatea1galatea1

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Good, but...

Am I the only one who felt like a complete ass-bastard playing this? I mean, this was a RAPE after all. The sad expressions on her face made me want to cry. Poor kitty woman!

But as far as a game goes, the controls were smooth and it delivered what it promised. But so much for my occasional forays into hentai. I think I'm done now.


People find this review helpful!

CTicklerCTickler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Awesome

Brilliant artwork and animation. Hope to see more!


People find this review helpful!

jurasjuras

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2007

Prety nice game...

I like this game...
But the untraping is to fast...