Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 7:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

*BIG UPDATE!* http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/420979 BIG PROJECT FINISHED

"You dream a Shooting star, when you wake up, it appears in front of you"

BTW for those asked for it's shortness, this Game is other then a Test, the REAL deal stuff is in that link, so filled that longness void by playing that game, thank you

Graphics: Eugene "LenZ" Chu
Program: Brennan Balukea

Brennan Balukea_
Hey Newgrounds, been while but we have something for you, it's not a movie, it's an RPG Engine Game Based on the Events of Egocity Chapter V-2, LenZ and I were talking about it and decided to put this together for you fans to enjoy, he did the drawing and attacks, I put the whole thing together and made it work, have Fun and unleash the Shinyness!!

LenZ_
This is offically the last project of the original EC project >333333

The next series I'm working is going to be casted w/ completely new characters K3 More facts on our sites X333

Reviews


DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

ok. Listen up ALL EGO CITY FANS

Alright. *looks around making sure LenZ and Brennan aren't here* ok. they are working on a new RPG call PF RPG *phrozenflame RPG*
which may only be avalible on phrozenflame.c0m but it won't be out until maybe late spring. they have been working on it since i think october. So i think all of you should give them a break since Lenz is making 3 flashes at once. PF RPG, his new seris THE FOURMS staring him, brennan,logioh,MB,Missy, Nabil, and of course ZERO for Zero is LenZ's cousin *big gasp* Zero was good until he was possed by the power of the orbs. and last but not least! *DRUM ROLL*

EGO CITY 0*zero* its the origin of Egocity of how cap,johnny,inzane, and scar met and how they lived before they met. Egocity 0 is a brand new update i found out about updated just 2 days ago. SO STAY TUNED!but listen. EGO CITY 0 is the LAST egocity FOREVER! this time we are serious.*LOL* but The Fourms looks really good on how its coming along.



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 26, 2006

(( This was fun ))

~~REVIEW~~
A fun game, the buttons were abit hard to click on as it was just the text but it was still fun, notbad effects and you had some nice character work so nice job all around, keep it up.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
I would work abit on the buttons.

~~OVERALL~~
A fun final fantasy like game.

~X~



ZekeDexusZekeDexus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2006

Yay

It's good for a demo, but it needs improvement before it goes "all the way" I guess. It's still good, don't get me wrong, but you need better stuff, I guess.



godlike1godlike1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2006

Lenz you rock!!

Lenz ou rock! in more ways than one.



lordkronodoslordkronodos

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

Quite okay, I think...

Hello, LenZ! The game was okay...but I'm asking you if you could improve the graphics, including the attack animations. In additon, the Zero AI must give a challenge. I realised you can just keep whacking Zero with yr attacks and u win easily. Also, can you apply a button to skip the intro, probably add a menu to increase difficulty, some mini games, you get what I mean (I hope, XP). Anyway, keep up the good work! Hope to see a better version on PF!