Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2006 | 7:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 15, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

*BIG UPDATE!* http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/420979 BIG PROJECT FINISHED

"You dream a Shooting star, when you wake up, it appears in front of you"

BTW for those asked for it's shortness, this Game is other then a Test, the REAL deal stuff is in that link, so filled that longness void by playing that game, thank you

Graphics: Eugene "LenZ" Chu
Program: Brennan Balukea

Brennan Balukea_
Hey Newgrounds, been while but we have something for you, it's not a movie, it's an RPG Engine Game Based on the Events of Egocity Chapter V-2, LenZ and I were talking about it and decided to put this together for you fans to enjoy, he did the drawing and attacks, I put the whole thing together and made it work, have Fun and unleash the Shinyness!!

LenZ_
This is offically the last project of the original EC project >333333

The next series I'm working is going to be casted w/ completely new characters K3 More facts on our sites X333

Reviews


rotiartrotiart

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2008

...

To be honest, I think it didn't need the interactive stuff, but it was still good though



TheHiddenFoxBoyTheHiddenFoxBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Best Flash Series Evah + RPG = DAMN THAT WAS GOOD!

Another amazing project, but in an RPG. Great work, I liked it, at least I liked it after I figured out that you didn't need to have Cap spam Heal to survive. XD



Master-Brown14Master-Brown14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

*sigh* The last of Ego City...

I can't believe this series has ended. I am still a huge fan of your work, and you are the one who basically inspired my drawing style. I'm really going to miss this series, but I can't wait to see what else you have in store for me and everyone else here on Newgrounds. I hadn't logged in here for a long time, but I just had to review this. This game gets a 5 out of 5. I really look forward to more of your flashes.



ZingZing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2007

HFGHUBLFWEUKGBNJDUBFDSF

DFGSL;DBGL;SFBUIGDLGOFOGARI;JB UFS;VOKFIDGJ
;.FVSBG;FKD;VDMK it awsome :D



DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

ok. Listen up ALL EGO CITY FANS

Alright. *looks around making sure LenZ and Brennan aren't here* ok. they are working on a new RPG call PF RPG *phrozenflame RPG*
which may only be avalible on phrozenflame.c0m but it won't be out until maybe late spring. they have been working on it since i think october. So i think all of you should give them a break since Lenz is making 3 flashes at once. PF RPG, his new seris THE FOURMS staring him, brennan,logioh,MB,Missy, Nabil, and of course ZERO for Zero is LenZ's cousin *big gasp* Zero was good until he was possed by the power of the orbs. and last but not least! *DRUM ROLL*

EGO CITY 0*zero* its the origin of Egocity of how cap,johnny,inzane, and scar met and how they lived before they met. Egocity 0 is a brand new update i found out about updated just 2 days ago. SO STAY TUNED!but listen. EGO CITY 0 is the LAST egocity FOREVER! this time we are serious.*LOL* but The Fourms looks really good on how its coming along.