Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Demonica705Demonica705

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

Realy good altough

The music , while the guy was telling them that Luxenburg had died, made me want to cry. It was a sad film to finish, but like all your animations... Brilliant!



OneEyedMeOneEyedMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Finally, another good one.

I love all of your movies. I love how they give me this tingley freaked out feeling. They scare me a little but I like them. I like your style, and I love the voices, heh. Nice.



VintVint

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

It's about masturbation...

Right? Riiight? Damnit. I understood the one about taking a shit, but this one's beyond me. Still, amazing as always.



guyduncan27guyduncan27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Finally. worth the wait

that was a really great cartoon animation! i want to see sum more pulch and i think making up new cartoons is better than contiuning with burnt face man and salad fingers. maybe1 of those a year would be good. 10/10!



ChowDowFooChowDowFoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

I love it...

That kinda make me feel sad..and all awkward...I was really into it...amazing..I wonder how you think of these things.