Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


The-Lolly-Pop-KidThe-Lolly-Pop-Kid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

hmmmm.......

i liked it but it was way 2 short. Something was atualy happening then "to be continued" came up. I'm really annoyed that u couldnt bother 2 finish it. I VOTED 3....



SkeezmoSkeezmo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

...

...

What the hell was that? I really don't see how that was depressing, or brilliant, or terrible, or anything. I have no idea what the hell it is I just watched. So... um... good job?



SundanceAngelSundanceAngel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

this might sound weird but...

was this a methaphor for a guy wacking off and after awhile it didn't do the trick? lol....that tree kinda looked like a penis with balls haha



Stealth-of-WindStealth-of-Wind

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Um

You have a wierd mentality. ... How the hell do you come up with these things?!



DaggeraDaggera

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Interesting

Hey very interesting work. kind of a cross between Dr. Seuss and The nightmare before christmas. I would say this cartoon very creative.