Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Evil-Joe-EnterprisesEvil-Joe-Enterprises

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Um...

Well, since this is from the same person who made salad fingers, I shouldn't be saying this but...WHAT IN GOD'S NAME IS IT ABOUT? Hmmm...oh well. It had good animation though...



ProMotionProductionsProMotionProductions

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

ok...i think i got it

I might be wrong, but the message is "think with your brain, not your dick"......right? Or.... "don't get drunk, because you may not like what you wake up to in the morning"
..........

Ok, seriousely, PLEASE tell me what this one is, cuz its bugging the crap out of me trying to figure it out!

Good nonetheless.



Shaggytheclown17Shaggytheclown17

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

very unusual

Very very strange this one is, no humor to speak of, but it was quite enterntaining, gj 8)



heroinexcrackheroinexcrack

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

That was weird

I somehow liked it; weirdness is spectacular :)



CajunspiritCajunspirit

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Queerness

The graphics were nice
The animation was alright
The sounds were fair

I just failed to grasp any real meaning or connections with the story and it's characters. A sad tale...