Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


FarfFignutonFarfFignuton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Wow

I watched it through the first time and I said, "I really, really don't like this." Compared to some of your other cartoons it was garbage. BUT, then I remembered I felt the same way about The Men From Upstairs, and THEN it hit me. Genius, Mr. Firth, kudos, very humorous and very clever indeed.



AnimeSamuraiAnimeSamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2006

well done

Another interesting flash I love all your work david and look foward to more keep up the good work ! ;]



Think-LinkThink-Link

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

Very nice

I haven't seen any of your other flashes (to my knowlege), but you have a very good style. This flash will do very, I'm sure.



AgonizedCandleAgonizedCandle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

From the description on Youtube: "This cartoon is not about drugs or gayness or testicles or any of the other things people are saying."


People find this review helpful!

suspenzi0nsuspenzi0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

It was great

It reminded me of those old cartoons, very creative to say the least
but how did luxemburg die? was it because the people where too happy? or because the guy left the town? or maybe the he made the pulch off of himself? i need some closure