Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


LikaLarukuLikaLaruku

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

I love uniqueness.

Heheh, burnt yoguhrt ^.^



mysticemystice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

My favorite David Firth creation!

David Firth has one of the most creative (and somewhat disturbed) imaginations out there. I love all his stuff, but Pulch is definately my favorite. It never fails to bring a smile to my face every time I watch it, and I really hope that Mr. Firth creates a new series based on these wonderful characters.



BrainlessDanBrainlessDan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Weird

Even though it was weird something about it made me like it.....not sure what....but i liked it anyway....good movie...make more like it.



sonidorojosonidorojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

you dont see this kind of stuff on TV

I dont know if you read this, but i just wanna say that that is really entertaining and another thing... Most people when they distort reality in art like you do, the art seems to just look like something done by someone stoned or fucked up, but you're able to really mess around with things, because it seems that the distortion of reality doesn't bother you at all, you know what i'm saying? Anyways, I enjoyed it. I liked the girl gettin her hair blown. And I like to see this kind of stuff on here because it shows the real power of newgrounds and the variety of things on here.



KeelKeel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

This is one HELL of a flash! Absolute Talent!! =D

David Firth, You are more than just a fan of mine, you are an inspiration! I can watch your flash movies over and over and they don't get boring! The setting, the context, the events, are so well made! You are a genious! I wish there were more people like you in this world! You have an awesome talent! I'm an artist, so I can tell! I know you must work so very hard making your flash movies, and I appreciate the time and effort you put into making them! Thank You! The fact that they are so strange and unique is what makes them so awesome! Don't ever give up! You have a talent that no one else has, it is too unique. A sequel or prequel to Pulch: The Good Times, would be awesome if you decide to make one, I know you can't do it overnight, but I love and enjoy all of your flash movies! 10 out of 10 plust 2 thumbs up! The same goes to your friend "Crust" as well! KEEP UP THE INCREDIBLE WORK!! =D


People find this review helpful!