Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


PhilotePhilote

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

simple fun

Normally I'd say this is up for interpretation, but luxemborg gave it away while dying ;-)

great character designs, atmosphere, colors etc. good to the last drop.



provprov

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Locust Toybox - Which song excactly?

Locust Toybox - Which song excactly is in it? It's only written - Audio Locust Toybox, I'm dying to know which song is it :| Pulch is my fav flash. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

darthtorvodarthtorvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

ganja

my ganja had nothing to do with that asshole... or did it?

great movie though lol



Death-TriangleDeath-Triangle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

'No, No It Tastes Like Burnt Yoghurt'

Brilliant! It's A Work Of Art! You Really Should Make More Of These, They're Awsome. You Have Me In Stitches Every Time!



smellainasmellaina

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

I've been anticipating your next cartoon...

I definitely wasn't disappointed with that. Your graphics and sound are amazing as always, and I quite liked the story behind it too.

Glad to see you making (err, releasing) cartoons again. They really show off your talent as an artist.