Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


TheDoctorMouseTheDoctorMouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

Fantastic Story

This is one of my favorites of yours. The meaning is hard to decipher, and like others, I think the important part is trying to find it for oneself. There seems to be a message here, I interpreted it as simply saying that things can happen to make people happy, but don't rely on just one thing to do so.
Also, due to the fact that the Pulch only died after Luxembourg's passing, it seems that happiness largely derives from people, not objects.
Whether this message was intentional or not, the story is still beautiful. I got a tear in my eye when Luxembourg died. It tasted like burnt yogurt.


People find this review helpful!

MisterMonkeymanMisterMonkeyman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

I've always loved this one

Sooooo sad :(

I need to know the name of the background song tho :P

Well done!


People find this review helpful!

CornamungoCornamungo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

great!

its about huge testis....its great!



aaagkaaagk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

one thing i didn't get

when you made it how were you looking at hapiness is it a bad thing or a good thing?


People find this review helpful!

TeenagerfrommarsTeenagerfrommars

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

It tastes like burnt yoghurt!!

Mr. Firth, I am once again in awe of your amazing art. The graphics were superb, the voices reminiscent of your past works in the full Fat Pie episodes, eerie music, just A+ work. Was the Pulch supposed to look like a blue-ish nutsack tree on purpose? An excellent piece, but I have one thing to bequeath of you... any possibility of seeing some Dane in a future cartoon? I miss him so...