Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

good good

Why did the people return to the pulch before learning of Luxembourg's death? Why does the pulch look like a giant testicle tree? Which of the characters is a sad and bitter man?



TriggenTriggen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Full score.

Excellent use of the english grammar combined with stylish animation, and a simple but overall brilliant story.

Make more!



PrinceAshitakaPrinceAshitaka

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

i loved it!

hah "they havent exchanged words yet, but they are instantly friends".. LMAO!! that was hilarious.. god i love all your cartoons.. very very good.. like wtf is a pulch?? you have soooo many words in all your cartoons that i never even heard before lol.. its so awesome how you use them in sentences and stuff.. and your voices are amazing also! nice job man!



BboySmallzBboySmallz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Wow

I got the message. That was very very good if you get it. For all those who don't get it, this must be one weird movie.



KxsKxs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Dude

All your stuff is crazy dude. Awesome