Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


NathanThePirateNathanThePirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Ah David Firth...

My favorite Newgrounds artist. I love everything you make, and I've read every page of your site. This one was amazing and very odd. Be proud of yourself! Three Cheers!



Novocaine88Novocaine88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Wierd But Good

Another slightly wierd submission by you, obviously ur style. i like it, its original and no 1 else seems to do the same making it unique. love ur stuff keep making more and more.



TweakinIanTweakinIan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

Perfect symbolism

A deliciously mellow, yet dark, subtle metaphor for sexuality.
Beautiful work.


People find this review helpful!

thatonechick16thatonechick16

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2008

So artsy and metaphorical

That entirely describes you. Watching your videos is enjoyable whether or not one understands what the video is actually about. Most of the time i dont see the symbolism, but when i read reviews things make sense. It takes a lot of thought to watch these videos and understand. I love you for it, David.


People find this review helpful!

smen-smetchersmen-smetcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

so amazing to see another of your cartoons

you dont know how exited i was when i logged on to fat-pie to find you had made a new cartoon, and you didnt let me down iether it was awesome cant wait to see the rest of your stuff david thancks!