Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


gullickgullick

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Trip

David, once again an absolute masterpiece.

I have came up with two theories about this cartoon:

1. It has a hidden meaning such as his last cartoon.

2. As a user of hallucinogenic drugs myself, i sometimes get really random and crazy visuals like this. Things pour out your mind with absolutely no relevance to what is happening (it is especially like that with pills for me).
As with this, and many of his other cartoons, they are definately very similar to the type of thing i see.

Just a theory, maybe his acid dungeon has no real meaning.



Blaze28Blaze28

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

lol. awsome

im always a fan of your stuff, and i was thrilled when i saw you finially finished one of the things you were working on.

its so random, that it funny. no. not funny. whats the word.... FRICKING HILARIOUS!!!

and tell jerry jackson he should make more movies too. lol



watthewatthe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

greta job firth you have done it again

i quite like this submission and cant relate alot to that toon and as most of you dont no im andy ihnatko <zezima> signing off



SaverinatorSaverinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

Hmmm...

I love videos that give you large thinking opportunities, such as this. This video was either about one of two things, society or masturbation...perhaps both, or something completely different that hasn't crossed my mind yet! None the less, it was an intriguing video that left me with an open mind. Which in most cases I lack, you seem to broaden my thinking and mindset quite a lot actually. Great work.


People find this review helpful!

Advent-SinnerAdvent-Sinner

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Amazing

Always one to go a long way...for a potty joke.

And this time, it was MASTURBATION!

And yes, the good times...have ended...

Burnt yohgurt