Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


M0J0144M0J0144

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

In short, brilliant

Either I'm reading wayyyy too much into this and it really is all just spontaneous nonsense (which I severely doubt is the case), or you sir are a bona fide genius. I made an account just so I could give this a ten. Good show.



horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

happiest firth animation ever

i think i will make something of "its not happiness, it tastes like burnt yogurt" lol

it was wonderfully animated, beutifully happy, and it gave a smile to me after watching your other movies (which i love as well) (especially health reminder)



DruidadruDruidadru

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Just GREAT!

I totaly agree with the chap who thinks its about masturbation. It's even funnier when you see it like that. hugs n' kisses everyone!!



hikoukihikouki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2008

cool

One of your better stories I think.


People find this review helpful!

HonestraterHonestrater

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2006

Awesome

Lol awesome. I noticed that the weird shaped gray flying thing (Luxenburg) at the beggining of the movie was shaped like Canada's biggest province; Quebec. As always, your work can't be bested.
Can't wait for your next peice.