Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


ArTilleRY1ArTilleRY1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Very Nice work

We've waited awhile for your next animations and i wasn't displeased at all by this one, its unique and shows some more of your strange ideas, very good job :D



triplustwotriplustwo

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Mildly dissapointing.

Yeah, you've succeded at last in a flash I completely do not understand. I picked up a few sexual connotations but not enough for it to make any sense. I'll go back and see if the Subtitles reveal anything. I think if there's going to be anoher long wait between releases it's best to get everyone back into the Firth frame of mind with something lighter like Salad' or Burnt Face Man, then follow with one of these "heavier" things.



MorganMorgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

God of flash!

Im not suprised, another completely random and stylish cartoon
by the one and only. Its always hard to know what will you make next. But i know one thing, they are always excellent. Its a real treat to view these. And it must have been hard to get round making it, what with tv work and new house and all. Anyway, the style is super orginal and the graphics and shory were great.
Enjoyed it greatly.



TriggenTriggen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Full score.

Excellent use of the english grammar combined with stylish animation, and a simple but overall brilliant story.

Make more!



milktoastmilktoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

well...

i quite liked that yongin ripe tune there young lad, it raised up my happlsauce right up, it did yes it did yes, yes...

you put milktoast in his happy place.
5

peanuts are my favourite.