Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


HaroshiHaroshi

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

.

I'm guessing this has a hidden meaning like 'The men from upstars' seeing though the tree looked like a pair of balls.
Anyway good work, you still have a great style.



dieselboy-nukemdieselboy-nukem

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

always wicked

Your cartoons are always entertaining,
The voice acting especially.
I wonder.. do you still use your camcorder for recording voices.. or do you have a high quality pc mic now?..
I want one.
x


People find this review helpful!

The-Lolly-Pop-KidThe-Lolly-Pop-Kid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

hmmmm.......

i liked it but it was way 2 short. Something was atualy happening then "to be continued" came up. I'm really annoyed that u couldnt bother 2 finish it. I VOTED 3....



BellClockBellClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Good

What I like in particular about your cartoons is that you always manage to create a somewhat peculiar world, where according to the rules you provide for it, everything makes sense, at least somewhat.
This one seemed a bit differen than your usual creations, I cant really put my finger on it. To be honest, in comparison, it wasnt great, but you've done worse stuff I guess. What I liked especially was the beginning, and even moreso the end, what happened intween was a bit too random and felt out of place for some reason. The ending was great because the plant dies, rather than the character managing to revive it, and the magic ends. I loved that, for the same people love Peanuts comic strips I guess; It's funny in a horrible sort of way.
The humorpoint is for Luxemburg being a character.
Good job.



CrAfTy-DrAgOn-54CrAfTy-DrAgOn-54

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

A great flash that gets you thinking.

I enjoy your films, Mr. Firth, yet I do not know why. When this flash ended, I just closed the window and thought "That was great" but with no real reason for my claim. It's certainly not because I understand your films, which I don't. But I really hate when people claim they like your movies because they're "random". because I'm more than sure that they hold significant meaning to you. Good luck with all of your life's problems.


People find this review helpful!