Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Lint-BrushLint-Brush

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Yay!!!

That was full of niftyness and joy, good times were had by all! Hampsters danced the magic dance of the llamas as young children screamed for new socks. I am so glad to have been part of something so special as this nice short cartoon. Then it fell over... how sad it was.... The hampsters are still dancing though, perhaps I should tell them it ended.....



ParadiseSquaredParadiseSquared

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

.. loved.. loved!!

That was sooo weird... I fecking loved it!!!



clive10clive10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

That was a good fix

That was fantastic. I loved it. I've had to sustain myself with your old cartoon, which are fantastic also, but still old. I don't know for sure but it appears as if your style has matured also. It reeked of Firthian humor and style, which makes sense I suppose. I'm not sure if there's a meaning to this one as there was with some of your other cartoons. I'll watch it twenty more times and see if anything strikes me. It was wonderful. You've made a wonderful contribution to me living dear sir. Gahh I'm watching it again as I write this. You're delightful David



JapeJape

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

good

I don't know weather to like it or not....To me Your story's make life so simple, but I mean I still like it, just make more:)



BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

good good

Why did the people return to the pulch before learning of Luxembourg's death? Why does the pulch look like a giant testicle tree? Which of the characters is a sad and bitter man?