Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


ParadiseSquaredParadiseSquared

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

.. loved.. loved!!

That was sooo weird... I fecking loved it!!!



clive10clive10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

That was a good fix

That was fantastic. I loved it. I've had to sustain myself with your old cartoon, which are fantastic also, but still old. I don't know for sure but it appears as if your style has matured also. It reeked of Firthian humor and style, which makes sense I suppose. I'm not sure if there's a meaning to this one as there was with some of your other cartoons. I'll watch it twenty more times and see if anything strikes me. It was wonderful. You've made a wonderful contribution to me living dear sir. Gahh I'm watching it again as I write this. You're delightful David



JapeJape

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

good

I don't know weather to like it or not....To me Your story's make life so simple, but I mean I still like it, just make more:)



BerderBerder

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

good good

Why did the people return to the pulch before learning of Luxembourg's death? Why does the pulch look like a giant testicle tree? Which of the characters is a sad and bitter man?



AkotoAkoto

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

not worth the work

It seems you spent most of your time comming up with random/interesting characters (which were good), but thats not what makes it a good toon, now is it?

The music track was cool at first, but then got annoying when it didnt change once, the characters were interesting but pointless, and the plot just seemed like a failed attempt at random humor.

Maybe I'm missing the deeper/funnyer meaning here (like in "the men from upstairs), cause that was less than awsome, and not you're best work by far.