Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Renegade-HamsterRenegade-Hamster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Hahaha!

Very odd and yet kid-friendly this time!

I love your graphic style. It's pretty unique, and your animation is nice and smooth.

The dialogue is hilariously deranged, and the voices are great.

The music also does a nice job of under-toning the bizarre nature of this submission.

Good job!

4/5



smellainasmellaina

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

I've been anticipating your next cartoon...

I definitely wasn't disappointed with that. Your graphics and sound are amazing as always, and I quite liked the story behind it too.

Glad to see you making (err, releasing) cartoons again. They really show off your talent as an artist.



BoMToonsBoMToons

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

I know there's something...

I know there's something I'm missing. I'll keep returning to read reviews hoping someone figures it out and I can have the enjoyable re-watch I had with "the men from up the stairs."



LikaLarukuLikaLaruku

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

I love uniqueness.

Heheh, burnt yoguhrt ^.^



Lint-BrushLint-Brush

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Yay!!!

That was full of niftyness and joy, good times were had by all! Hampsters danced the magic dance of the llamas as young children screamed for new socks. I am so glad to have been part of something so special as this nice short cartoon. Then it fell over... how sad it was.... The hampsters are still dancing though, perhaps I should tell them it ended.....