Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


DaggeraDaggera

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Interesting

Hey very interesting work. kind of a cross between Dr. Seuss and The nightmare before christmas. I would say this cartoon very creative.



OzmahunterMCOzmahunterMC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

I cant figure it out!!

Oh David Firth, how you confound me with your metaphores! Okay people, lets try to figure this one out!

Okay, so, the "pulch" looks an awful lot like a penis, and when it "stands", the "good times" begin! Goodtimes = sex?

Overtime, the "pulch" becomes flacid, keels over and secretes a bad tasting "goo". The goodtimes are then over.

This much seems to be sex related, or penis related at the least.
One of the people say that the "pulches references are questionable at the least" which kinda reasures that it represents something questionable, aand, one other guy suggests a "measuring contest". Pretty self explicatory I guess.

But I just cant figure out what Luxemburg or his reasuring arm represent, or why luxemburg is the only one that knows how to keep the pulch standing... or why that guy went to the taylor.

These details puzzle me :S
If anyone figures the put, please post your theories! =D


People find this review helpful!

XKILLXJOYXXKILLXJOYX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Another cracker

Well done Firth, another excellent flash, its your toons that got me into animating :D keep it up!



negative-zer0negative-zer0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

HURRAY FOR DAVID FIRTH!!!

ive been waiting for another extravagant masterpeice from you. i do believe this flash is so extraordinary, i have not the words to describe its amazing magnifigance. mr. firth, you are the greatest artist to ever grace this planet and all your work astounds me beyond belief. your originality surpasses all others. i cant wait to see you have next...



dontmesswith23ormedontmesswith23orme

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

wtf?!?!?!

im missing something why does the weird eyed guy go to the taylor? wat is a pulch? and finally wtf?