Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


M0J0144M0J0144

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

In short, brilliant

Either I'm reading wayyyy too much into this and it really is all just spontaneous nonsense (which I severely doubt is the case), or you sir are a bona fide genius. I made an account just so I could give this a ten. Good show.



FellwolfXFellwolfX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Great voice acting!

I'm pretty sick of people who rate your creepy animations as the best thing they've ever seen because they want to feel like they have artistic taste. I can't honestly approve of some of your other animations, but this one's much better, in comparison that is. The voice acting is top notch, I'll give you that. It's clear and convincing unlike most other animations. If I'm going to say anything about your plotline...Or storyline..Or whatever you want to call it, I'd have to say that it's original to say the least. (I don't get it) Anyhow. You have an odd yet creative imagination in your animations, and you should keep it up. All this randomness can be a bit funny at times, just try not to overdo it. Anyhow, once again, Awesome voice acting. And just to be clear, I'm not trying to tell you to change, just telling you my opinion of your faults. Everyone's got their own style I suppose, and it's up to them whether it flourishes or not.



BloodBathMcGrathBloodBathMcGrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Brilliant

Last one was about goin for a shit, this one is about jackin off? Am i Wrong....



SogetsuSogetsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Brilliant as always.

Man, I always loved David Firth's videos. This one surely is great. I love the way that the reassuring arm says "Luxembourg". It's so sexy, it makes me quite horny indeed! I must meet a girl who talks like the reassuring arm.



Anduz001Anduz001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Brilliant, top notch as usual!

Well done lads, another enjoyable flash, brillaint job! p.s. i hope you read these, took me ages 2 think of that! lol

Andy