Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


gizzamogizzamo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

pure genious

its good to see a movie by you where their arent any ass raping or futuristic evil cockroaches, although salsbury toast man was bloody hilarious



lamer111lamer111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

SPOILER WARNING

DO NOT READ UNLESS YOU CAN'T FIGURE IT OUT YOURSELF
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
Seeing how many people think this is "just another random piece" I feel compelled to point to you the message behind this bit of masterpiece.

It's all about having sex.

The plant is the penis. Measuring fight, etc.

When the man goes to get his blazer it's his condom (choose your colour).

Luxembourg has his reassuring arm because he uses it to keep his penis up when it starts getting flaccid (you only need 1 arm). His "skill" is in the timing because you need to time yourself otherwise you "blow it".

Without Luxembourg there the pulch/penis loses its good timing and ejuaculates poorly.

Burnt yogurt is yeah, you guessed it, jism.

I'm sure there are many more allusions that I haven't had the patience to figure out.

Some include "I feel like a real woman" does that mean the woman feels attractive? Panpies = blowjob? etc. etc.

But you get the point anyway. I'm afraid after the men upstairs it's starting to get a tad predictable there Firth. The clue I keep going back to is "bodily processes".

In all, good job.


People find this review helpful!

IS1508IS1508

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

amazing

this is a very impressive cartoon. i love the artwork, it is very unique. also, i love the story, it is very different and that is what i love about this. great job and i hope all your hard work pays off.



YourMomIsOedipusYourMomIsOedipus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Genious!!!

Once again a fantastically weird and awesome piece of work. Kudos. Can't wait for more.

PS- Don't listen to K-Cesar, this person is obviously very dumb and wouldn't know a well made funny flash if it kicked him in the balls.



D3BR074D3BR074

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

whoa

well, that was interesting...I liked how there was randomness interspersed into the storyline (which I'm glad you actually had this time). It sorta sounded like a fairy tale or a fable or something. I'm not sure what the moral is, but it made you think. I liked it. I rarely review things and this caught my attention. Good job.