Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


boyhuntboyhunt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

(_0_)

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.



AllexxAllexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

gr8 as always!

OKE- so i luv ur art...this 1 was a lil hard to understand...but still...its gr8...keep it up!!! and pls work on some more salad fingers... they are the best stuff on newgrounds....ur the best out there and i'm addicted to ur art...



morbid-romanticmorbid-romantic

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

hmmmm

whoa ... i don't know what to say. this flash was certainly very different from what i'm used to seeing. i think i enjoyed it ... i mean, i watched till the end. the voices were very good. strange story and that pulch thing looks like it resembles something but i don't know what. good job.



blamuraiblamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Jumpin' Jesus!!!

It's like Dr. Suess on LSD ..WEWT \,,/ ^_^\,,/



gizzamogizzamo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

pure genious

its good to see a movie by you where their arent any ass raping or futuristic evil cockroaches, although salsbury toast man was bloody hilarious