Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


FeeshMasterFeeshMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

damn.

That was one of the best things i've seen in a while. I really get excited everytime i get that email telling me u have submitted a new cartoon and im never dissapointed.


People find this review helpful!

animatorjonesanimatorjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

wow this is my favorite of your pieces

you have reached a common ground of awkward feelings and creepyness mixed with happiness. it's weird but i felt deeply involved while watching and i just loved every second of it. i honestly did not want it to be over. this is you but it's not the exclusively bloody gorey disgusting you. and because of that it's amazing.
make more? thanks
</3 -Jones-



aiGoreaiGore

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Burnt yoghurt?

Man, id just like to go inside this cartoon.. just simply amazing. great work and keep thease masterpieces of yours coming! cheers



FeshmonFeshmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

!

I wasnt sure it was u until the end to tell the truth, it just seemed a little different graphically. the dialogue was great though i was thinking how much i was gunna congratulate the author on how firth it was XD better than average firth, which is saying a lot i would have said. i just love ur style and mannerisms



ARavenARaven

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

Good

It was kind of wird, but it was good. Nice job