Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Obi-KunObi-Kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Wonderfull

I really enjoyed this one...as all of your previous work but this one was less disturbing to watch and it was kind of special in a good way..please keep on making these flashs forever.



darkwolf7676darkwolf7676

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

i can believe how funny this was

I cant believe the amount of random shit you put into these movies, how do you come up with this stuff?! you are some sort of genius...
a pulch that makes people happy, luxemberg, a fkn piece of cardboard or something and it has a reasuring arm that sticks out of it. a "spot of quantro shall galvernise the occastion", that line in itself just blew me away, im not sure why, its just the feeling it gives me. Its just so ridiculous and funny. And ther is even a toast to good bowels, and all the time the shifty music that makes me worried... awesome stuff, i will be thinking about this movie for many days to come


People find this review helpful!

JTHMs-FreakJTHMs-Freak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

Well...

I guess the good times do end that easily and quick.

Nice work, I enjoy all that you create.



InvisibleRabbitInvisibleRabbit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

Wow, don't know what to say, really.

Okay, I do, just, there isn't a whole lot for me to say. I like your style of art. I also like the way the characters are "happy" and yet, they're so creepy. You're now one of my favorite artists.



draconix16draconix16

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

Hey great Job

I see that you have left behind the really creepy ways of salad fingers and such, but thats ok. This one made me laugh to. You have a wicked mind set upon those shoulders of yours. Maintain it and your popularity shall increase 10 fold.

That last part was rather great "Nope, no... taste like burnt yogurt"
it was perfect.

Take care of yourself friend and may God Bless you with even more creativity!


People find this review helpful!