Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


EvisciaEviscia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Exquisite!

That was great. I'm not sure what it was about, if anything, but it was creative in every form. It may have a deeper meaning, or perhaps Mr. Firth is just being strange... or perhaps it's about ball sacks. Regardless, it is my new favorite beyond The Men From Up the Stairs.


People find this review helpful!

mushonastickmushonastick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Atmospheric stuff

Lovely feel to it, this one. I never quite know exactly how much of your animation is for the sake of strange, or some deeper meaning, but either way this one tastes great. Like burnt yoghurt.



GodfatherStudiosGodfatherStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Maybe I'm a freak, but...

... I always get an empathetic feeling from your animations, Davey. I really love this one, it may be my favorite of yours. Different, not as dark maybe, and quirky without being really silly. I tend to view it like I'd view a short film, to be honest, Really excellent work, I love it.



korny11korny11

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Confusing, but entertaining for sure.

"The trick is in the timing" What could it mean!? Is David Firth being subtle or is he just being weird??!?



theirkenboytheirkenboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

wtf mindnumbing

this video made me fall asleep for 3 AND A HALF HOURS!!!