Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Corax83Corax83

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Awesome, open-ended, and I'll never find out why.

Too cool. Here's what I gather: The pulch looks unmistakably like testicles. Is the cartoon about masturbation? (I know I won't get an answer). Masturbation would fit in with the feminine REASSURING ARM that HELPS OUT WHEN THINGS GET TOUGH. The pros will tell you that the fun is over when you climax, so is THE TRICK IS IN THE TIMING a reference to "riding the wave" when you're maintaining an erection but not getting off?

The collapse and spill of the pulch - could that be a reference to losing the erection and the discharge of cowper's fluid that follows?

I want to say that Luxembourg has to do with the human brain, but he just doesn't look it. He did seem to do a lot of thinking for the other characters.

I guess we'll never know, will we? :) Keep up the good work. I'm envious of the full spectrum of your synapses.


People find this review helpful!

Dave3o3Dave3o3

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

hmmm... sorry but you had better ones

david... i like all your movies, i like your style und your brilliant humor... but.... what is this?? the only passages i laughed were the thing with luxembourg and the arm and the strange man with one eyebrow in pockleton... there was a too glib and superficial... you know, too many people and .... is just wasn't funny like your other submissions

firth i love you but you have hurt me with this :(

style and music were great ;-)



NerzulNerzul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Nice work

It was a nice work, a bit odd but sweet



SlighSligh

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

I move that Mr. Firth be declared king of Flash

You never cease to amaze me. Your work truly is appreciated and original. Horrah.



floatingonCloudSfloatingonCloudS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

Bloody Weird!

But soo awesome!! Iunno why but it was rly gd. Probly coz of the randomness and Luxemburg!! And the other cute characters!

I'll probably understand it more another time :P

Wtf is a pulch btw? lol